Why become a surrogate mother

There are many reasons why a woman chooses to take the route of giving the gift of parenthood and being a surrogate mother.

Bellow you will find some reasons given by former surrogate to become a surrogate mother.

how to being a surrogate mother

“I know from personal experience that there are many men and women in the world that are not capable to conceive their own child and I would be extremely grateful to help!”

“I am willing to do anything I can to help you become parents!”

“I hope you are able to have the family you want!”

“Becoming a parent has been the biggest blessing in my life and I would love to give you the opportunity to experience this blessing as well.”

“Everyone should have to opportunity to become a parent and to love and nurture a child to be the best that they can be.”

“I see how much love I can provide my children with and why shouldn’t I help someone that would like to experience it as well!”

“After having my daughter and experiencing the happiness a child can bring into someone’s life, I can’t imagine how hard it would be to not have that option. I have the ability to change that for someone who really wants a child, and my daughter has inspired me not to give up that opportunity.”

“I had two healthy babies and enjoyed every moment of being pregnant. I want to give that same gift to someone who can’t do it on their own.”

“It would be an absolutely privilege, being chosen to carry someone else’s child.”

“I’d be so thrilled to help you make a family of your own. I only want to help make your dreams a reality!”

“I want to give another family the beautiful miracle of having a child”

“I am so happy and love my little family and would love to help you have a family of your own!!!”

“I would love to melt your heart with the gift of life!”

become surrogate mother

“I truly want to help my intended parents experience the intense love I feel for my children and the happiness they bring to me.”

Learn more about surrogacy and how to being a surrogate mother

